Term Dates

Please find the Term Dates in this section.

Download: Term Dates 2018-2019

 

AUTUMN TERM 2018

 

 

 

 

Term begins:

8.30am

Thursday 6th September

Half term:

End of day

Wednesday 17th October

Term resumes:

8.30am

Monday 29th October

End of Term:

3pm

Tuesday 18th December

(After Carol Service)

 

SPRING TERM 2019

 

Term begins:

8.30am

Tuesday 8th January

 Half Term:

End of Day

Friday 15th February

Term resumes:

8.30am

Monday 25th February

End of Term:

12noon

Friday 5th April 

 

 

 

 

SUMMER TERM 2019

 

Term begins:

8.30am

Monday 29th April

Bank Holiday

 

Monday 6th May

Founder's Day

 

Friday 10th May

Half Term:

End of day

Friday 24th May

Term resumes:

8.30am

Monday 3rd June

 End of Term:

12noon

Thursday 11th July

 

AUTUMN TERM 2019

 

Term Begins for Y10

Term begins:

8.30am

8.30am

Wednesday 4th September (tbc)

Thursday 5th September