Term Dates

Please find the Term Dates in this section.

Download: Term Dates 2016-2017

 

AUTUMN TERM 2016

 

 

 

 

Term begins:

8.30am

Thursday 8th September

Half term:

End of day

Wednesday 19th October

Term resumes:

8.30am

Monday 31st October

End of Term:

3pm

Thursday 15th December

(After Carol Service)

 

SPRING TERM 2017

 

Term begins:

8.30am

Thursday 5th January

 Half Term:

End of Day

Friday 10th February

Term resumes:

8.30am

Monday 20th February

End of Term:

12noon

Wednesday 29th March

 

 

 

 

SUMMER TERM 2017

 

Term begins:

8.30am

Wednesday 19th April

Bank Holiday

 

Monday 1st May

Founder’s Day

 

Friday 5th May

Half Term:

End of day

Friday 26th May

Term resumes:

8.30am

Monday 5th June

 End of Term:

12 noon

Thursday 13th July

 

AUTUMN TERM 2017

 

Term begins:

8.30am

Thursday 7th September (TBC)