Term Dates

Please find the Term Dates in this section.

Download: Term Dates 2017-2018

 

AUTUMN TERM 2017

 

 

 

 

Term begins:

8.30am

Thursday 7th September

Half term:

End of day

Wednesday 18th October

Term resumes:

8.30am

Monday 30th October

End of Term:

3pm

Tuesday 19th December

(After Carol Service)

 

SPRING TERM 2018

 

Term begins:

8.30am

Tuesday 9th January

 Half Term:

End of Day

Friday 9th February

Term resumes:

8.30am

Monday 19th February

End of Term:

12noon

Wednesday 28th March

 

 

 

 

SUMMER TERM 2018

 

Term begins:

8.30am

Wednesday 18th April

Founder's Day

 

Friday 4th May

Bank Holiday

 

Monday 7th May

Half Term:

End of day

Friday 25th May

Term resumes:

8.30am

Monday 4th June

 End of Term:

12noon

Thursday 12th July

 

AUTUMN TERM 2018

 

Term begins:

8.30am

Thursday 6th September (TBC)