Term Dates

 

 

SUMMER TERM 2019

 

 

 

 

Term begins:

8.30am

Monday 29th April

Half term:

End of day

Friday 24th May

Term resumes:

8.30am

Monday 3rd June

End of Term:

12noon

Thursday 11th July

 

AUTUMN TERM 2019

 

Term begins:

8.30am

Thursday 5th September

 Half Term:

End of Day

Wednesday 16th October

Term resumes:

8.30am

Monday 28th October

End of Term:

3pm

Tuesday 17th December
(After Carol Service)

 

 

 

 

SPRING TERM 2020

 

Term begins:

8.30am

Tuesday 7th January

Half term:

 End of Day

Friday 14th February

Term resumes:

 8.30am

Monday 24th February

End of Term:

12noon

Thursday 2nd April

Good Friday:

 

Friday 10th April

Bank Holiday:

 

Monday 13th April