Term Dates

AUTUMN TERM 2021

Term begins: 8.30am Thursday 9th September
Half term: End of day Wednesday 20th October
Term resumes: 8.30am Monday 1st November
End of Term: 3pm

Wednesday 15th December

(After Carol Service)

 

SPRING TERM 2022

Term begins: 8.30am Wednesday 5th January
Half term: End of day Friday 11th February
Term resumes: 8.30am Monday 21st February
End of Term: 12noon Friday 1st April

 

SUMMER TERM 2022

Term begins: 8.30am Monday 25th April
Bank Holiday: All Day Monday 2nd May
Founder’s Day: 2pm – 3pm Friday 6th May
Half term: End of Day Friday 27th May
Term resumes: 8.30am Monday 6th June
End of Term: 12 noon Tuesday 14th July