Term Dates

AUTUMN TERM 2020

Term begins: 8.30am Tuesday 8th September
Half term: End of day Wednesday 21st October
Term resumes: 8.30am Monday 2nd November
End of Term: 3pm

Tuesday 15th December

(After Carol Service)

 

SPRING TERM 2021

Term begins: 8.30am Tuesday 5th January
Half term: End of day Friday 12th February
Term resumes: 8.30am Monday 22nd February
End of Term: 12noon Wednesday 31st March

 

SUMMER TERM 2021

Term begins: 8.30am Thursday 22nd April
Bank Holiday: All Day Monday 3rd May
Founder’s Day: 2pm – 3pm Friday 7th May
Half term: End of Day Friday 28th May
Term resumes: 8.30am Monday 7th June
End of Term: 12 noon Tuesday 13th July

 

Looking for a Nursery or Reception place for September?

Click here to apply now