children sat on a bench


CHAIRMAN: Mrs Melanie Curtis

VICE CHAIR: Mr Anthony Frankal

Mr John Atkinson Mr Jason McKinlay
Ms Anna Averkiou Mr Jeremy Piggott
Miss Alexia Eliades Mrs Karen Tidmarsh
Mrs Bronwen Goulding Miss Devkee Trivedi
Mr Demot Lewis

Governors can be contacted via the Clerk to the Governors at